Hayes Transport Inc.

PO Box 930279
514 South Nine Mound Road
Verona, WI 53593

608-845-8468
608-845-7181 Fax

Hayes Transport - trucking company headquarters in Verona, Wisconsin

President
Tim Hayes
608-845-0210
thayes@hayestransport.com

Marketing & Human Resources
Vicki Hayes
608-848-2696
vhayes@hayestransport.com

Accounting
Brenda Pharo
608-845-0216
bpharo@hayestransport.com

Safety
Rhonda Clements
608-845-0215
rclements@hayestransport.com

Fleet Maintenance
Tim Ziegler
608-845-0217
tziegler@hayestransport.com

Outbound Logistics
Aaron Felsheim
608-845-0211
afelsheim@hayestransport.com

Inbound Logistics
Dan Miller
608-845-0212
dmiller@hayestransport.com

Dispatch Assistant
Teresa Denton
608-845-0214
tdenton@hayestransport.com

Brokerage
Jan Eidys
608-845-0220
jeidys@hayestransport.com

Doug Olson
608-845-0213
dolson@hayestransport.com

Fleet Parts
Chuck Johnson
608-845-0219
cjohnson@hayestransport.com

Hayes Transport Logo White

Hayes Transport | PO Box 930279 | 514 South Nine Mound Road

 Verona, WI 53593 | PH: 608-845-8468 | FX: 608-845-7181